top of page

Chao Garden: Heart Fruit



What does it do or what is it used for?

Heart Fruit for Chao only! Feeding this fruit to a Chao turns them into a Heart Chao!

Additional Information

The maximum stack limit of this item you can carry is 50 and it sells for 60 Silver.


How can I obtain this item?

You can purchase Heart Fruit the from the Black Market Chao (BMC) for 1 Gold and 2 Silver.


What's the Lore Behind this item?

Heart Fruit is grown on special, well kept trees deep within Angel Island and it's said to be able to cure many sicknesses due to how rich it is in nutrients.


What's the items history?

When I first saw the Heart Fruit sprite, I had no idea what to do with it. I knew I had to add it into the mod and for awhile I couldn't find out what to do with it. Eventually, Heart Chao came into existence and now Heart Chao eat Heart Fruit. A thought also passed me that Heart Fruit should be saved for Chao breeding purposes but that's not going to be a reality due to coding limitations and how complicated it would be to implement.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page