top of page

Chao Garden: Chunklate Bunny Chao



Abilities and Stat Bonuses

Chunklate Bunny Chao are a Common Rank Support Chao that increases the players Jump Height and Health Regeneration 4%.


How to obtain this Chao

You can obtain this Chao by purchasing it from the Other Mod Chao (OMC) seller for 15 Gold.

Chao Lore and Personality

I'll write this Chaos lore later.


Chao History

I didn't plan for a Chunklate Bunny Chao but I thought it would cool to have a version where it has its sprinkles/candy on it and a version without it. This Chao was a "What if I..." kind of Chao and that's pretty much it.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Chao Emote Enlarged 2.png


 All rights belong to their respective owners. I do not own some of the art or music shared here. You can find the link to the original sources by clicking the Chao on the right.

Disclaimer!

Default Chao.gif
Chao Emote Enlarged.png
bottom of page