top of page

Chao Island: Croccodile Chao



Abilities and Stat Bonuses

Croccodile Chao are a Rare Rank Support Chao. These Chao increase the players melee crit chance by 10%, their defense by 5, their melee damage by 10% and reduce the players melee speed by 10%. When the player's wet, this Chao grants the flipper ability.


How to obtain this Chao

You can obtain this Chao by feeding your Water Chao 10 Water Fruit and 40 Vertebrae.

Chao Lore and Personality

These Chao have no lore yet.


Chao History

One day, I randomly saw a Crocodile somewhere and I wondered if it was possible to turn it into a Chao. Also, I learned that I spelled Crocodile wrong and spelled Croccodile instead, after I had named all of the files Croccodile, and I decided Croccodile seems more fitting for the Chao rather than Crocodile, so I stuck with it.

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page