top of page

Chao Garden: Pride Chao

Chao Lore and Personality

Pride Chao are extremely colorful Chao that spend their time dancing and celebrating in the garden, often encouraging others to join them. Whenever a Pride Chao prepares to start dancing or singing in the garden, nearby Chao rush over with excitement and they help by creating a small stage so the Pride Chao can dance or sing on it. At Chao kindergarten, Pride Chao excel at dancing, singing, drawing and creativity. They're very good at making new friends due to their cheerful and fun personality.



Abilities and Stat Bonuses

Pride Chao are intended to be Supreme Support Ranked, immensely increasing damage from Rainbow related weapons.


How to obtain this Chao

Pride Chao are special event Chao that can only be obtained during Pride Month by getting them from the Black Market Chao (BMC). This will be changed later to make them obtainable at all times.


Chao History

Making a multi-colored Chao was incredibly difficult for me, someone who doesn't know how shading or spriting works, but I managed to do a decent job at it. I really, really wanted a rainbow colored Chao for this pride month and I've been trying for years now. It's not the best but in the future, I'm sure it'll be updated and it'll look better. Even though my work was not the best this time, I am so proud of how good I made its egg look and I'm excited to see what the Pride Chao will look like in the future!

62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page