top of page

Chao Garden: Miku Hatsune Chao

This is a Chao I've wanted in the garden for a really long time but I had no idea what I could've done for Miku's hair so I never went through with the idea. Then, a fellow Chao Gardener suggested something Miku related and I decided to do a little search. During my search, I found a tiny sprite that had hair that would fit perfectly on a Chao and thus the Miku Hatsune Chao was finally given life and added to the garden!



Abilities and Stat Bonuses

Miku Chao is a Unique Chao that plays a sound when summoned, taken off and when the player dies. Miku Chao gives the player 10% increased Ranged Damage, 10% Minion Damage, 6% increased Health, 6% Mana regen and it grants immunity to confusion.


How to obtain this Chao

You can purchase this Chao from the Video Game Chao (VGC) for 80 gold.


Credits

I worked really hard to make the Chao edit fit on the Chao but if it weren't for this sprite, I wouldn't have been able to do it. It's thanks to the original creator of this Miku sprite that we'll have Miku joining the garden. This Chao was inspired by an artist's sprite called Lunar Dignity. Click on the image below to be redirected to their page.


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page