top of page

Chao Garden: Kirby Chao

Chao Lore and Personality

Kirby Chao love to float around the garden, inhaling both fruit and hostile enemies alike. When Kirby Chao aren't floating around and inhaling things, they're running around on the ground and spitting things around. Some say it's their way of moving things around quicker even though they can fly and some say Kirby Chao just do it for fun. If Kirby Chao are really happy, they'll sometimes inhale a gardener and then spit them out.



Abilities and Stat Bonuses

Kirby Chao is a Rare Rank VGC from the game Kirby. Kirby Chao grants the player immunity to fall damage. If possible, I would've liked Kirby Chao to suck in items for the player and enemies to the player.


How to obtain this Chao

You can purchase the Kirby Chao from the Video Game Chao seller (VGC) for 10 gold.


Chao History

For a long time now, I've always wondered what Kirby would look like if I turned it into a Chao. One day, I finally got around to doing it but it was rushed and not as cute as I had envisioned. I left it the way it was for months and after looking through the files and seeing it again, I decided to update it to what it looks like now. I hadn't been that satisfied with an updated Chao look since the updated Mushroom Chao.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page