top of page

Chao Garden: Barry Bee Benson Chao

I've had this Chao on my mind for a year or two now, I just didn't know the best way to make it. It's not perfect but it's good enough to enter the garden. Memes aside, I really like the Bee Movie and the games. I was quite fond of it growing up and I still love them. After being told something fun about Bee Movie by a friend, it made me want to go out and bring Barry Bee Benson himself into the garden and into Terraria as a Chao.



Abilities and Stat Bonuses

Barry Bee Benson Chao is a Unique Chao that plays a sound when summoned. Barry Bee Benson Chao increases the players max Minions by 3, grants Strong Bees, Immunity to Fall Damage and increases your Life and Mana regeneration by 12% while in Honey.


How to obtain this Chao

You can purchase this Chao from the Video Game Chao (VGC) for 80 gold.


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page