top of page

Chao Garden: Axolotl Chao

Chao Lore and Personality

These Chao spend almost all of their time in the water, only leaving the water to play with the gardener or with other Chao. If a gardener enters the water while an Axolotl Chao is playing by itself or with others, it'll playfully swim in circles around the gardener. These Chao love to eat tiny bugs that they find in the water. They're not fond of fruit but they'll eat it from time to time, especially when in groups of other Axolotl Chao.



Abilities and Stat Bonuses

Axolotl Chao is a Unique Rank Chao that increases the players Bait Power by 10% and the players Life and Mana Regeneration by 10%. If the player is in water, they'll gain an extra 10% Life and Mana Regeneration.


How to obtain this Chao

You can obtain an Axolotl Chao by giving a Default, Colorless or Colored Water Chao of your choice 10 Grubby, 30 Worms and 60 Water Fruit.


Chao History

The exact second I heard Minecraft was adding Axolotls into the game, I rushed over and immediately tried my hand at some Axolotl Chao. I put a lot of heart and thought into each Axolotl Chao and I did my best to make their stats as accurate as possible to a real life Axolotl. I made sure I studied everything I could about an Axolotls abilities before I brought that into Terraria and continued with the Axolotl.

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page